Some Thought Provoking Books of Asrar Alam Saheb

Islam a& the Challenge of 21st Century

About Muhammad Javed Iqbal Kaleem

A Reading, writing hobbyist. Like to exchange views so that informed decisions are made possible and the persistent false propaganda of the powers that be could be countered. I am a great believer in collective conscience of humanity as mankind has been bestowed with the capability to distinguish between good and bad. I am open to new views and ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

26 Responses to Some Thought Provoking Books of Asrar Alam Saheb

  1. ahmad kashif کہتے ہیں:

    السلام علیکم!
    جناب، جاوید کلیم صاحب؛ میں اسرار عالم صاحب کی کتاب ماکان و مایکون حاصل کرنا چاہتا ہوں ۔ اس کی کیا صورت ہوگی؟ادائیگی کا طریقہ کار بھی بتا دی جییے
    ڈاکتر احمد امتنان کاشف
    232 فتح شیر کالونی، ساہیوال 03143633777

    • Muhammad Javed Iqbal Kaleem کہتے ہیں:

      وعلیکم السلام ڈاکٹر صاحب
      اس کتاب کی صرف فوٹو کاپی مل سکتی ہے۔ دو سو صفحات کی کتاب کی قیمت 110 ہے۔ اور ڈاک خرچ
      خواہ منی ارڈر کردیں خواہ ایزی منی سے بھیجیں۔
      صرف روپیہ: 50
      گلشن اقبال 14 کراچی نزد سوک سینٹر جاوید اقبا ل کلیم
      ویسے ماکان وما یکون تو تاریخ ہے۔ جو ہونے والا ہے وہ معرکہ دجال اکبر 2 میں ملے گا۔
      محمد جاوید اقبال کلیم
      03333049311

  2. Zahoor Khandey کہتے ہیں:

    Sir. I m really very much interested in reading all books by Br. Asrar Alam. I basically from Kashmir and fell that I can’t get the books by post from you. If at all u send that will b a problem for me I feel. Security reasons you know. Please sujjest me the best possible way out.

  3. Rizwan Arif کہتے ہیں:

    Assalamoalaikum javed sb main asrar sb ki kitaben dowload karna chahta hun aap please mujhe ko link meri is id rizwan.arif5@gmail pe bhej den meharbani hogi

  4. Saquib Umar کہتے ہیں:

    Dear Javed Shb. As-Slam-Alykum
    someboady has informed me that there is one more book published by Asrar Alam name (Sir Sayyid ki Basiret)
    i want to read this book, but unfortunatily unable to find the book in market and my frind is so faar from me. if you have any copy of the book kindly upload in your portal or anywhere so that same can be accessable.

    Thanks in Advance

  5. shaista binte nafees کہتے ہیں:

    Assalam o Al;aikum Javed Sb,
    I want to read Asrar Alam Sbs book “Ma Kaana Wa Ma Yakoon” . I coudnt find it anywhere in karachi. Can you help me in finding these books. My Postal Address is:-House No R 6 ROW 8 block a N.E.C.H.S block 10 a gulshan iqbal .Karachi

    • Javed کہتے ہیں:

      وعلیکم السلام
      آپ بھی گلشن اقبال کی رہنے والی ہیں۔ انشا ء اللہ عاشورے کے فوراً
      بعد آپ کو فوٹو کاپی کروا کر بھیجتا ہوں۔ ذرا سی مشکل ہے لیکن ہے
      بہت informative.

    • Javed کہتے ہیں:

      I sent the book but it was returned by the post office, saying their are not A category in that area. Could you
      please copy your address from a letter recieved or from
      your electric or phone bill ?

      M J Iqbal

  6. Urdu Movies Team کہتے ہیں:

    A.A
    Javed Sahib, How are you? I am fine and I hope you will be in same boat,
    here from long period I was in trying to upload books of Asrar Alam on any site, and at last by the grace of Allah , I am,, now able to inform you , I have uploaded his many books on this page
    http://www.urdumovies.net/p/urdu-books.html
    on other hand I am continously in try to upload all his remaining books on this site, you can download these books from that site and can also inform other friends who like and want to read Asrar Alam’s books,
    I am also trying to get his latest books and my friend from New Delhi will send his latest books as soon as Asrar Alam publish his latest book
    Allah Hafez

  7. Muhammad Shuaib Al-Saarim کہتے ہیں:

    السلام علیکم!
    جناب، میں اسرار عالم صاحب کی کتاب ماکان و مایکون اور امت کا بحران پڑھنا چاہتا ہوں۔ اس کی کیا صورت ہوگی؟؟

    • Javed کہتے ہیں:

      جناب اپنا پوسٹل پتہ بھیج دیں۔ کتاب کی فوٹو کاپی آپ کو روانہ کردی جائےگی۔پاکستان میں ڈاک خرچ محض پچاس روپیہ ہوگااور فوٹو کاپی سو روپیہ برائے سو صفحات کے حساب سے چارج ہوگی۔یہ کم سے کم قیمت مطالعے کو فروغ دینے کی غرض سے رکھی گئی ہے۔
      محمد جاویدا قبال

    • Javed کہتے ہیں:

      میرے پاس ان کی فوٹو کاپی ہے۔ اصل کتاب نہیں۔ اگر آپ اپنا پوسٹل
      ایڈریس بھیج سکیں تو میں آپ کو فوٹو کاپی بھیج سکتا ہوں۔ اگر آپ کا دل چاہے تو پوسٹ اور کاپی کا خرچ بھیج دیں۔
      جاوید

  8. Salman Hasan Khan کہتے ہیں:

    Assalam o Al;aikum Javed Sb,
    I want to read Asrar Alam Sbs book “Ma Kaana Wa Ma Yakoon” and “Ya Saari Ul Jabbal. I coudnt find it anywhere in Islamabad and Lahore. Can you help me in finding these books. My Postal Address is:-House No J-528, Muhammad Ali Jinnah Street Gulzar-e-Quaid Rawalpindi
    0321-5850074 mobile number is?

  9. saquib کہتے ہیں:

    Dear Slam, i am looking for asrar alam book (Alame-islam ki mansab- Makana Wama-Yakun) can you please help me out to get the book. Thanks in advance

  10. Salman کہتے ہیں:

    Sir.how can i purchase these books

جواب دیں

