George Orwell’s famous Novel 1984 in Urdu

About Muhammad Javed Iqbal Kaleem

A Reading, writing hobbyist. Like to exchange views so that informed decisions are made possible and the persistent false propaganda of the powers that be could be countered. I am a great believer in collective conscience of humanity as mankind has been bestowed with the capability to distinguish between good and bad. I am open to new views and ideas.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to George Orwell’s famous Novel 1984 in Urdu

  1. G. Papadatos کہتے ہیں:

    . I used Google to search for this book in Urdu, and the top result was this blog post of yours. I am not in Pakistan, either. I am in the U.S.A., and would like to buy two copies of this book, in your language. I would want to own one for myself, and I want to present one as a gift for a friend of mine who lives in Karachi. Do you know where or how I can order these two books online? My e-mail address is g_papadatos@yahoo.com. Any information you provide for me will be greatly appreciated. Thank you

  2. Hafiz Abdur Rehman Palwa کہتے ہیں:

    is this book available in Lahore????????

  3. Fahad کہتے ہیں:

    Do you think it would be available in Urdu Bazaar Karachi
    Also what’s the price? Thanks.

  4. azeem (@asdfbutt) کہتے ہیں:

    sir i want to get 1984 in urdu , wat should i do to get this online ?

جواب دیں

